Spring 2024 Cohort Announcement #10

✨ Spring 2024 Cohort Announcement ✨

Let’s make some noise for the next group of participants for the Spring 2024 cohort of Forward 48: 

⭐️ Shawn Hansbrough, WEC Energy Group

⭐️ Shebaniah Muhammad, 21st Century Prep School

⭐️ Pat Reardon, JP Morgan Chase

⭐️ Tanesha Jones, Milwaukee Excellence Charter School

⭐️ Ramona Hallmon, ColorBold Business Association 

⭐️ Darius McDuffie, Brady Corporation 

We cannot wait to shape the future of Wisconsin with you through Forward 48!

Apply now at: www.forward48.com

Nominate a rising leader here: http://tinyurl.com/fwdspring24nom 

We’re accepting participants from Milwaukee, Madison, Kenosha, Racine, Sheboygan, Waukesha, and the New North region. 

Get your employer to sponsor you. Send this letter: http://tinyurl.com/fwdspring24tuition 
#Forward48 is a collaboration between the Hoan Group & New North, Inc.