Spring 2024 Cohort Announcement #11

✨ Spring 2024 Cohort Announcement ✨

Let’s make some noise for the next group of participants for the Spring 2024 cohort of Forward 48: 

⭐️ Ashley Smith, Michael Best & Friedrich LLP

⭐️ Amanda Johnson-Crump, Dr. Howard Fuller Collegiate Academy

⭐️ Jason Sikora, WEC Energy Group

⭐️ Isaac Wells-Cage, Johnson Controls

⭐️ Melissa Shaw, Xylem Inc.

We cannot wait to shape the future of Wisconsin with you through Forward 48!

Want in? Learn more at: www.forward48.com

We’re accepting participants from Milwaukee, Madison, Kenosha, Racine, Sheboygan, Waukesha, and the New North region. 

#Forward48 is a collaboration between the Hoan Group & New North, Inc.