Spring 2024 Cohort Announcement #6

✨ Spring 2024 Cohort Announcement ✨

Let’s make some noise for the next group of participants for the Spring 2024 cohort of Forward 48: 

⭐️ Shannon Ross, The Community

⭐️ Alexis Garuz, Garuz Legal Group

⭐️ Regan Andersen, Milwaukee County

⭐️ Ashley Boyte, Hope Christian Schools

⭐️ Benjamin Porter, Greater Milwaukee Foundation

⭐️ Stephen Hollins, ManpowerGroup

We cannot wait to shape the future of Wisconsin with you through Forward 48!

Want in? Priority deadline is March 15th!

Apply now at: www.forward48.com

Nominate a rising leader here: http://tinyurl.com/fwdspring24nom 

We’re accepting participants from Milwaukee, Madison, Kenosha, Racine, Sheboygan, Waukesha, and the New North region. 

Get your employer to sponsor you. Send this letter: http://tinyurl.com/fwdspring24tuition 

#Forward48 is a collaboration between the Hoan Group & New North, Inc.